Club Officials

PresidentDoris Houghton 
Vice-President and co-Concert SecretaryDavid Darby ACRM, LRAM, LGSM 
Chairman and co-Concert SecretaryHimadri Chatterjee PhD01784 458 204
TreasurerRosemary Bentley CPhys, PhD 
Committee SecretaryLoretta Howells 
Membership SecretarySheila Lumb LRAM 
Committee MemberBill Parish 
Committee MemberJan Parish 
Committee MemberSusan Scott 

All enquiries to Membership Secretary Sheila Lumb

52 Simons Walk, Englefield Green, Egham, Surrey, TW20 9SQ

Telephone 01784 434 086

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s